Personal

 

    Elaine Lindeborg
  Avdelningschef

  Adress: Ronnebygatan 9, 371 32 Karlskrona
  Mobil: 0454-30 61 57/076-77 69 065
  E-post: elaine.lindeborg@sv.se

 
     

Karlskrona

   

 



  Jessica Andersson
  Verksamhetsutvecklare


  SPF
  Funktionsnedsättning
  Hållbar utveckling

  Adress: Ronnebygatan 9, 371 32 Karlskrona
  Mobil: 0455-30 73 74/076-77 60 815
  E-post: jessica.andersson@sv.se


 

  Elsa Zackheden
  Verksamhetsutvecklare

  s

  Tel: 0455-30 73 70
  E-post: elsa.zackheden@sv.se 

 
     

Ronneby

   



  Laila Johansson
  Verksamhetsutvecklare

  Folkhälsa/Teater
  Psykisk ohälsa

  Adress: Västra torggatan 7, 372 30 Ronneby
  Mobil: 0457-752 92/076-77 60 263
  E-post: laila.johansson@sv.se

 
 

 

 

  Christina Lekander
  Assistent Ronneby

  Adress: Västra torggatan 7, 372 30 Ronneby
  Tel: 0457-752 90
  E-post: christina.lekander@sv.se
 
     

Karlshamn

   


  Benny Jonasson
  Verksamhetsutvecklare

  IT-ansvarig/Gustavsamordnare
  Integration
  Grundorganisationerna
  Politiska partier

  Adress: Drottninggatan 84, 374 38 Karlshamn
  Mobil: 0454-30 61 56/076-77 60 409
  E-post: benny.jonasson@sv.se

 





  Carina Lindström
  Verksamhetsutvecklare/
  Kommunikationsansvarig

  Uppdragsutbildning
  Marknadsföring

  Adress: Drottninggatan 84, 374 38 Karlshamn
  Mobil: 0454-30 61 60/076-77 60 209
  E-post: carina.lindstrom@sv.se 

 


  Karolina Johnsson
  Assistent Karlshamn

  Adress: Drottninggatan 84, 374 38 Karlshamn
  Tel: 0454-30 61 50
  Direkt: 0454-30 61 53
  E-post: karolina.johnsson@sv.se

 


  Maria Sjötång
  Assistent/Service

  Adress: Drottninggatan 84, 374 38 Karlshamn
  Tel: 0454-30 61 50
  E-post: maria.sjotang@sv.se


 


Olofström/
Sölvesborg      
   



  Malin Ohlin
  Verksamhetsutvecklare

  Vi Unga, Kvalitetsansvarig
  Cirkelledarutbildning

  Adress: Bredgatan 33, 293 31 Olofström
  N:a Bryggerigatan 1, 294 34 Sölvesborg
  Direkt: 0454-993 38
  Mobil: 0763-41 63 53
  E-post: malin.ohlin@sv.se 

 




  Priscilla Omdal
  Assistent Olofström/Sölvesborg

  Adress: Bredgatan 33, 293 31 Olofström
              N:a Bryggerigatan 1, 294 34 Sölvesborg
  Tel: 0454-993 37
  Mobil: 0763-41 59 69
  E-post: priscilla.omdal@sv.se