Ljusdal

SV Gävleborg
Bjuråkersvägen 20
827 31 LJUSDAL
Tel 020-120 28 08
gavleborg@sv.se

Kontoret är öppet: 
måndag-torsdag kl. 9-16 samt fredag kl. 9-12
Lunchstängt kl. 12-13

Telefontider: 
måndag-torsdag kl. 9-16 samt fredag kl. 9-12

ADMINISTRATION
Oscar Löfgren
0652-67 12 91
oscar.lofgren@sv.se

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE
Folkhälsa/Integration
Annkathrine Thorell 
0650-57 94 92
annkathrine.thorell@sv.se 

Funktionsrätt/Anhörigverksamhet
Cathrin Persson
0271-77 18 92
cathrin.persson@sv.se

Camilla Lucchesi
026-456 17 91
camilla.lucchesi@sv.se

Hantverk
Liselott Parlén
026-456 17 90
liselott.parlen@sv.se

Organisationsutveckling
My Fransson
0290-76 50 75
my.fransson@sv.se

Jens Öst
0270-26 93 83 
jens.ost@sv.se

SV Musik
Daniel Wirenberg
0653-53 14 91
daniel.wirenberg@sv.se

Scenkonst
Johan Sved
0651-58 66 82
johan.sved@sv.se

Projekt/uppdrag administration
Helena Wallner
0278-74 45 93
helena.wallner@sv.se

Avdelningschef 
Agneta Hedberg-Wiklund 
0278-74 45 92
agneta.hedberg@sv.se

Marknadschef 
Emelie Lundin 
026-456 17 92 
emelie.lundin@sv.se