Personal

Birgitta Nordling 
Verksamhetsutvecklare
0498-77 08 25
birgitta.nordling@sv.se
Hemse

Marie Barck
Verksamhetsutvecklare
Hantverk, ungdom
0498-77 08 24
marie.barck@sv.se
Visby  

Anna Tiles
Kommunikatör
Verksamhetsutvecklare
0498-77 08 23
anna.tiles@sv.se
Visby

Maud Hultqvist
Verksamhetsutvecklare
0498-77 08 28
maud.hultqvist@sv.se
Visby, Fårösund

Kicki Grönlund
Verksamhetsutvecklare
Gröna näringar
0498-77 08 22
kicki.gronlund@sv.se
Hemse, Lövsta

Pia Hederstedt
Verksamhetsutvecklare
Senior, Funktionsnedsättning
0498-77 08 21
pia.hederstedt@sv.se
Hemse

Jeanette Åkerblom Adler
Administratör
0498-77 08 27
jeanette.akerblom-adler@sv.se