Personal

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Anita Johansson
035-260 33 94
anita.aj.johansson@sv.se

Ekonom
Anita Karlsson
0346-73 21 26
anita.j.karlsson@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Carolin Andersson
035-260 33 93
carolin.andersson@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Catherine Ungberg
0340-59 91 61
catherine.ungberg@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Elisabet Heide
035-260 33 91
elisabet.heide@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Eva Eliasson
0346-73 21 22
eva.eliasson@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Evelina Sundberg
0340- 59 91 63
evelina.sundberg@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Frida Möller
0346-73 21 24
frida.moller@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare (Föräldraledig)
Ida Wahman
ida.wahman@sv.se

 

Avdelningschef
Joachim Lindqvist
0346-73 21 21
joachim.lindqvist@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kalle Morina
035-260 33 95
kastriot.morina@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Katarina Cronelid
0300-68 47 80
katarina.cronelid@sv.se

 

Kjell Carlsson
0340-59 91 64
kjell.carlsson@sv.se

 

Enhetschef
Kristina Svahn
035-260 33 90
kristina.svahn@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Lillemor Ekman-Ludvigsson
0430-68 62 12
lillemor.ekman.ludvigsson@sv.se

 

Enhetschef
Maria Valeberg
0300-68 47 83
maria.valeberg@sv.se

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Marie Bengtsson
0340-59 91 62
marie.bengtsson@sv.se

 

 

Ekonomiassistent
Mia Johansson
0346-73 21 27
mia.johansson@sv.se

 

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Petra Strååt
0340-599165
petra.straat@sv.se

 

 

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Reine Johansson
0346-73 21 20
reine.johansson@sv.se