Styrelsen

Dessa personer utgör SV Hallands styrelse

Ordförande, Niclas Erlandsson niclas.erlandsson@folkpartiet.se

 Vice ordförande, Helen Andersson helen@helenandersson.se

Ledamot, Claes Åkerberg claes@nib.se

Ledamot, Inga-Lill Kihlberg irkihlberg@telia.com

Ledamot, Sven-Anders Svensson sven-anders.svensson@hylte.se

Ledamot, Maria Bronelius maria.bronelius.c@laholm.se

 

Ledamot Centerpartiet, Tore Holmefalk 


Ledamot Folkpartiet, Olav Magnusson olavmagnusson@telia.com

 


Ledamot LRF, Annika Arnesson annika.arnesson@lrf.se