Vår styrelse

SV Jämtlands län

Ordförande 

Peter Jansson 072-723 25 05 
peter.jansson@sv.se

Vice Ordförande

Leif Svedin 070-250 00 10
leif.svedin@telia.com

Ledamot  Gunnar Heibring 070-296 59 87 
gunnar.heibring@norrskog.se
Ledamot 

Elin Andersson 072-208 46 21
elinanderssons@gmail.com

Ledamot

 

Per Bergvall 070-325 46 54
perbergvall@yahoo.com

Ledamot

Ingrid Fröhlich 070-242 22 01 
ingridfrohlich@icloud.com
C Marianne Larm Svensson
070-323 71 37 
marianne_larm_svensson@hotmail.com
FP

Lennart Ledin 070-327 99 47 
Lennart.ledin@comhem.se

LRF

 

M

 

 Personalrepr.

 Eva Jonsson 073-05013 71
eva.jonsson@home.se

Lovisa Roos 072-544 17 51
sara.lovisa.roos@gmail.com

 

Annika Noaksson 063-10 62 26
annika.noaksson@sv.se