Personal

Theresa Eriksson
Områdesschef
0370-34 10 90
theresa.eriksson@sv.se

Maria Leifland
Verksamhetsutvecklare
0370-34 10 95
maria.leifland@sv.se

Marianne Blixt
Verksamhetsutvecklare
0370-34 10 93
marianne.blixt@sv.se

Frida Johansson
Administratör/Verksamhetsutvecklare
0370-34 10 94
frida.johansson@sv.se

Maria Sandberg
Projektledare SV Framtiden
maria.sandberg@sv.se

Cecilia Danielson
Verksamhetsutvecklare i dans
cecilia.danielson@sv.se