Personal

 

 

Ola Sennehed

  Verksamhetschef
Kontor: Växjö
  Tel: 0730 - 213 100
  ola.sennehed@sv.se
   
   
   

Lill-Marie Svensson

  Assistent, Kronoberg
Kontor: Växjö
  Tel: 0470 - 145 00
  lill-marie.svensson@sv.se
   
   
   

Lars-Göran Abrahamsson

  Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kontor: Växjö / Alvesta
  Tel: 0470-145 00, 0472-100 80
 

lars-goran@sv.se

   
   

 

 

Inger Bard

  Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kontor: Växjö / Lessebo
  Tel: Växjö: 0470 - 145 07 
Tel: Alvesta: 0472 - 100 80
  inger.bard@sv.se
   
   
   

Jenny Herz

  Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kontor: Älmhult
  Tel: 0476-10959
  jenny.herz@sv.se
   

   

Helena Sandahl

  Assistent
Kontor: Älmhult
  Tel: 0476-109 59
  helena.sandahl@sv.se
   
   

 

 

Britt Nilsson

  Verksamhetsutvecklare 
Kontor: Ljungby
  Tel. 0372 - 811 45 
  britt.nilsson@sv.se
   
   
   

Johan Mellander

  Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kontor: Ljungby / Markaryd
  Tel: 0372 - 811 45
  johan.mellander@sv.se
   

 

   

Ulrica Rundqvist

  Verksamhetsutvecklare
Kontor: Tingsryd
  Tel: 0477 - 106 54
  ulrica.rundqvist@sv.se
   
   

 

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   

Johanna Hjärtfors

  Verksamhetsutvecklare / Kommunikatör
Kontor: Uppvidinge
  Tel: 0474 - 120 15
  johanna.hjartfors@sv.se