Styrelse

Sven Tornberg, ordförande, (C) Haparanda
sven.tornberg@centerpartiet.se
070-3723297

Britta Berglund, vice ordf, Svensbyn
britta.berglund@byavis.se
070-6584478

Jörgen Johansson, (L) Boden
jorgen.johansson@liberalerna.se
070-5877785

Stefan Hardselius, (LRF) Älvsbyn
stefan.hardselius@gmail.com 
070-6380738

Elise Tullnär Nilsson, Jokkmokk
elise.tullnar-nilsson@telia.com 
073-0471125

Tor Lundberg Tuorda, Randijaur
tor@kvikkjokk.nu   
070-2300955

Mats Klockljung, Glommersträsk
gabriel_ljung53@hotmail.com
070-3135206

Per-Arne Kerttu, Haparanda 
kerttuperarne@gmail.com 
070-6410476

Ingrid Renberg, S:a Sunderbyn
renbergx6@gmail.com
070-6963848


Ersättare
Agneta Heikkilä, (L)
Håkan Stenmark, (LRF) 
Samuel Ökvist, (C)