Styrelse

Eilert Apelqvist, 
ordförande
Luleå


070-533 26 74

eilert.apelqvist@gmail.com

 

 

 

Maja Mella
vice ordförande
Pajala


070-394 93 87
maj.apiraja@live.se

 

 

Britta Berglund
Svensbyn


070-6584478
britta.berglund@byavis.se

 

 

Dharma Johansson
Kiruna


johansson.dharma@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sussi Olssen
Luleå


072-222 38 53
sussiolssen@live.se

 

 

 

 

Jörgen Johansson, FP
Boden


jorgen.johansson@folkpartiet.se

 

 

 

Elise Tullnär Nilsson
Jokkmokk


073-047 11 25
elise.tullnar-nilsson@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Pernilla Järv Granberg
Arvidsjaur


070-583 12 51
pernilla.granberg@live.se


 

 

 

Sven Tornberg, C
Haparanda


0922-60177
svetor@haparanda.se

 

 

Tor Lundberg Tuorda
Jokkmokk Randijaur
          

070-230 09 55
tor@kvikkjokk.nu