Styrelse

 

Ordförande, Lars Berge-Kleber
lars.berge-kleber@afasi.se

Vice ordförande, Stig Andersson
stig.andersson@oru.se

Börje Gustafsson
bogus37@comhem.se

Elaine E Lindblom
elaine.lindblom@karlskogafhs.se

Gunilla Högberg
ghog@algonet.se

Ann-Charlotte Larsson
71891larsson@telia.com

Lars-Åke Letskog
lars-ake.letskog@mellanskog.se

Linda Larsson
linda_tingo@hotmail.com
linda.m.larsson@orebro.se


Mats Hammarlund
mhammarl@hotmail.com
mats@hammarlundkonsult.se

Susanne Forsberg
susanneforsberg@live.se