Styrelse 2020

Ordförande, Lars Berge-Kleber
lars.berge-kleber@afasi.se

Vice ordförande, Stig Andersson
stig.andersson@oru.se

Börje Gustafsson
bogus37@comhem.se

Gunilla Högberg
ghog@algonet.se

Kristina Haglund
kristina.foreningsmail@gmail.com

Lars-Åke Letskog
lars-ake.letskog@mellanskog.se

Lisa Svahn
lisa_svahn@hotmail.com 

Mats Hammarlund
mhammarl@hotmail.com
mats@hammarlundkonsult.se

Susanne Karlsson
susanne.karlsson@lindesberg.se  

Yvonne Gustavsson
storberga@telia.com