Styrelse

 

Ordförande, Lars Berge-Kleber
lars.berge-kleber@afasi.se

Vice ordförande, Stig Andersson
stig.andersson@oru.se

Ann-Charlotte Larsson
71891larsson@telia.com

Börje Gustafsson
bogus37@comhem.se

Gunilla Högberg
ghog@algonet.se

Kristina Haglund
kristina.foreningsmail@gmail.com

Lars-Åke Letskog
lars-ake.letskog@mellanskog.se

Linda Larsson
linda_tingo@hotmail.com
linda.m.larsson@orebro.se


Mats Hammarlund
mhammarl@hotmail.com
mats@hammarlundkonsult.se

Tuula Marjeta
herrengen128@telia.com