Styrelse SV Östergötland

Namn

e-post

telefon

 Daniel Collin
(Ordförande)
danielcollin@live.se 073-7071088

Gunilla Almesåker

gunilla@almesaker.se 070-7290199
Per Gustafsson vadstorp@gmail.com 070-3231500 
Madeleine Johansson
sikargarden@hotmail.com 073-0540929
Kristin Henrysson henrysson@bjalbo.com 070-9424296
Bengt Johansson bengt.aby.johansson@telia.com   070-5341914 
Boel Holgersson boelholgersson@gmail.com 073-3300223
Lotta Rungård lotta.rungard@gmail.com 0727-232207
Bengt Olsson  bengt.olsson21@telia.com  0727-297345
Tommy Thundal

tommy.tundal@telia.com

0725-275994
Anna Åman-Sigbjörnsson

anna.aman@lrf.se

070-3181505
Jan-Erik Lövbom jan-erik.lovbom@telia.com 070-5657064
Andreas Hjelm (adjungerad avdelningschef) andreas.hjelm@sv.se 0727-164070
Alex Nejdemo (adjungerad
vice avdelningschef)
alex.nejdemo@sv.se 070-2252534
Sture Bjelkåker (Revisor) sture.bjelkaker@comhem.se 013-150902
Irene Johansson (Revisor)

Engelbrektsgatan 3 A

0709-933125