Styrelse

Mattias Larsson

Ordförande

090-14 57 24, 070-682 17 19
mattias.larsson@centerpartiet.se

Annika Häggmark

Vice ordförande
Representant för LRF

090-10 80 23, 070-268 80 21
annika.haggmark@lrf.se

Maria Kristoffersson

Styrelseledamot

070-371 49 09
maria.kristoffersson@centerpartiet.se

Anna From-Lindqvist

Styrelseledamot

070-218 19 56
anna@euniqem.com

Peter Sedlacek

Styrelseledamot

090-12 70 24, 070-211 43 16
peter.sedlacek@umea.se

Jens Wennberg

Styrelseledamot
Repr Liberalerna

070-512 21 65
jensaw@hotmail.com

Örjan Berglund

Styrelseledamot

070-217 98 95
bullmarknad@gmail.com

Erik Gran

Styrelseledamot


0915-230 03
erikmorttjarn@gmail.com

Madeleine Jakobsson

Repr för Centerpartiet

0930- 750 81,070-290 74 01
madeleine.jakobsson@centerpartiet.se

Maja Westling

Styrelseledamot

070-772 88 76
maja.westling@centerpartiet.se