Styrelsen

Ordförande
Anders Dölerud

Naeimy Blücher

Kajsa Edbom

Ola Ekblom

Annika Frykebrant

Ulf Jonsson

Anita Karlsson

Asal Narimani Ghalejogh

Ulla Ohlsson


adolerud@gmail.com

naeimy1@gmail.com

kajsa.edbom@gmail.com

oekblom@gmail.com

frykebrant@gmail.com

jonssonulf@live.se

karlsson.anita1948@gmail.com

asal.n@mail.com

ulla@bolhyttan.se