SV Värmlands styrelse

Ordförande:  
Ulf Jonsson jonssonulf@live.se
   
Naeimy Blücher Johansson naeimy1@gmail.com
Kajsa Edbom kajsa.edbom@gmail.com
Ola Ekblom oekblom@gmail.com
Kolod Fanaus khuloode1979@hotmail.com
Annika Frykebrant frykebrant@gmail.com
Anita Karlsson karlsson.anita1948@gmail.com
Gert Ohlsson gertohlsson@telia.com
Ulla Olsson ulla.olsson@outlook.com