Styrelsen

Ordförande
Lars-Arne Fyhr
lafyhr@gmail.com

1:e vice ordförande
Eva Karin Hempel
evakarin.hempel@sv.se

Ledamöter

Anders Larsson
anders.tretom@gmail.com

Elisabeth Lamb
lamb.l@tele2.se 

Susanne Backman
susanne.backman@liberalerna.se

Jeanette Bohman
jeanette@skivarp.com

Josefin Holmberg
josefin.holmberg@sv.se

Jörgen Bengtsson
jorgen.bengtsson@konsult.lrf.se

Ola Forslin
ola.forslin@opusvista.nu

Valberedning
Hans Åkesson
Sammankallande

Ragnar Arvidsson
Boel Andersson
Mats Sjöslätt
Britt Larsson
Karin Olsson